12
Sep
08

Are you a G.I.R.L.?

Are you Glamorous in Real Life?
Forget the Real Housewives of Orange County, ditch the Desperate Housewives, if you want the real scoop on what goes on behind closed doors while the rest of the world is away at work, check back here on Tuesday, Sept. 16, for the first-ever G.I.R.L. Party hosted by Marcy at The Glamorous Life.

Grab a seat, pour a drink, and prepare to weep uncontrollably. See you Tuesday.

2 Responses to “Are you a G.I.R.L.?”


  1. September 15, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    Well, I’ll be checking that out. I need some glamour. right now, I’m on my way back to work. My hair looks like a rooster has been nesting there. I need to glam it up. Maybe it’s time for a makeover. Holler at you later Mom Zombie!
    Liz

  2. September 16, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    I have never been to your site before. So happy to visit just in time for your 100th post. And, this was a great one. Well, not great for you, but fun to read about. Amazing how we can all relate. Potty problems are the worst. Also, style is important. Glad you made it home with enough wits to blog about it :).

    Glad I stopped by. I’ll have to read more of your posts later.


Leave a Reply

