29
May
08

Obligatory anniversary post

I’m not going to post a picture of a birthday cake with one candle on it.

I’m not going to post my blog stats. (There aren’t any. I had one post last year about my cleavage that generated some traffic. Other than that, it’s been the sound of crickets.)

I’m not going to review all that I’ve learned in the last year or what I aim to accomplish in the next year.

I’m not going to place side-by-side pictures of things as they looked then and how they look now.

I’m not going to redesign my header or change the appearance of this blog.

What I am going to do is stop hiding under the covers and start telling other bloggers that I like their work. This, dear Internet friend, may help me attract attention without having to use my body.

0 Responses to “Obligatory anniversary post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

